Image

Chris Dupree

Senior pastor
chris.dupree@bt.church
Image

NICK MADDOX

Associate pastor
nick.maddox@bt.church
Image

Loui canchola

Pastor of CAmpus Development
loui.canchola@bt.church

Image

Ron smith

Counseling Pastor
ron.smith@bt.church
Image

Isauro medina

Pastor of Adult Discipleship
isauro.medina@bt.church
Image

Joaquin Ochoa

kids pastor

joaquin.ochoa@bt.church


Image

juan contreras

Campus pastor - sharyland
juan.contreras@bt.church
Image

Mat moreno

Campus pastor - Alice
mat.moreno@bt.church
Image

mike govan

Campus pastor - edinburg
mike.govan@bt.church
Image

DANNY RANGEL

CAMPUS PASTOR - ONLINE & COMMUNICATIONS
danny.rangel@bt.church
Image

Collin Rotramel

Student pastor
collin.rotramel@bt.church
Image

Nidia quintanilla

worship pastor

nidia.quintanilla@bt.church

Image

Denise Ortiz

Creative arts director

denise.ortiz@bt.church

Image

Gabe Alvarado

associate worship minister

gabe.alvarado@bt.church

Image

Cory McManness

student minister - Middle School

cory.mcmanness@bt.church

Image

RYAN FOntenot

staff EVANGELIST 
Image

john atkinson

 
Image

Berta lopez

kids ministry nursery director

berta.lopez@bt.church

Image

linda reyes

kids ministry assistant

linda.reyes@bt.church

Image

Louann smith

kids ministry pre-school director

louann.smith@bt.church

Image

JOANNA REYES

Kids Ministry Elementary Director

joanna.reyes@bt.church

Image

Angelina Rodriguez

kids Ministry Coordinator

angelina.rodriguez@bt.church

 
Image

Cynthia arriaga

executive assistant

cynthia.arriaga@bt.church

Image

Meichelle Vasquez

accounting

meichelle.vasquez@bt.church

Image

pj garza

hr  / ministry assistant

pj.garza@bt.church

Image

Peter limones

Community Engagement Director & Campus Assistant

peter.limones@bt.church

Image

Sam Smith

creative associate

sam.smith@bt.church

Image

Lisa canchola

ministry assistant

lisa.canchola@bt.church

Image

Jennie klein

ministry assistant

jennie.klein@bt.church

Image

Nelson Galloso

Facilities Director

nelson.galloso@bt.church

Image

Gloria Rivas

bookstore manager

gloria.rivas@bt.church

Image

Linda Osteen

receptionist

linda.osteen@bt.church

 
 

ELDERS


Mike Dennis

Elder


Ramiro Ortiz

Elder


Image
Kevin Pagan

Elder

Brian Jones

Elder


Image

chris dupree