Image

Chris Dupree

Senior pastor
chris.dupree@bt.church
Image

NICK MADDOX

Associate pastor
nick.maddox@bt.church
Image

Marshall Johnston

Executive Pastor
marshall.johnston@bt.church

Image

Loui canchola

Pastor of CAmpus Development & Missions
loui.canchola@bt.church
Image

Isauro medina

Children's Pastor
isauro.medina@bt.church
Image

Ron smith

Counseling Pastor
ron.smith@bt.church

Image

juan contreras

Campus pastor - sharyland
juan.contreras@bt.church
Image

Mat moreno

Campus pastor - Alice
mat.moreno@bt.church
Image

mike govan

Campus pastor - edinburg
mike.govan@bt.church
Image

Collin Rotramel

Student pastor
collin.rotramel@bt.church
Image

Nidia quintanilla

worship pastor

nidia.quintanilla@bt.church

Image

Denise Ortiz

Creative arts director

denise.ortiz@bt.church

Image

Gabe Alvarado

associate worship minister

gabe.alvarado@bt.church

Image

Joaquin Ochoa

student minister - sharyland

joaquin.ochoa@bt.church

Image

Cory McManness

student minister - Middle School

cory.mcmanness@bt.church

Image

Meichelle Vasquez

Kidz director - Mcallen campus

michelle.vasquez@bt.church

Image

Aby Herrera - Alvarez

Kidz director - Sharyland Campus

aby.herrera@bt.church

Image

Louann smith

kidz coordinator - pre school

louann.smith@bt.church

Image

Berta lopez

kidz coordinator - nursery

berta.lopez@bt.church

Image

Daryln chapa

Kidz director - Edinburg Campus

darlyn.chapa@bt.church

Image

Maricela Hernandez

kidz director - alice campus

kidz.alice@bt.church

Image

Cynthia arriaga

executive assistant

cynthia.arriaga@bt.church

Image

Angie Hange

accounting

angie.hange@bt.church

Image

pj garza

hr  / ministry assistant

pj.garza@bt.church

Image

Lisa canchola

ministry assistant

lisa.canchola@bt.church

Image

Jennie klein

ministry assistant

jennie.klein@bt.church

Image

linda osteen

receptionist

linda.osteen@bt.church

Image

Nelson galloso

facilities director

nelson.galloso@bt.church

Image

Gloria Rivas

bt bookstore

gloria.rivas@bt.church

 

ELDERS


Mike Dennis

Elder


Ramiro Ortiz

Elder


Kevin Pagan

Elder

Brian Jones

Elder


Image

chris dupree